Episodes

09/19/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, September 20, 2020.

 

09/12/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, September 13, 2020.

 

09/5/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, September 6, 2020.

 

08/29/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, August 30, 2020.

 

08/22/2020

Cardinal Chito Luis Antonio Tagle reflects on Mass readings for Sunday, August 23, 2020.

08/15/2020

Cardinal Chito Luis Antonio Tagle reflects on Mass readings for Sunday, August 16, 2020.

08/8/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, August 9, 2020.

 

08/1/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, August 2, 2020.

 

 

07/25/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, July 26, 2020.

 

07/18/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for Sunday, July 19, 2020.

 

  

07/11/2020

Cardinal Tagle reflects on the Sunday readings for July 12, 2020.

07/4/2020

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Prefect, Congregation for the Evangelization of Peoples reflects on the Mass readings for July 5, 2020.

 

 

Pages

About

Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle of the Archdiocese of Manila reflects on the Sunday Mass readings for Christ the King Sunday.

 

Recommended